Beth's books: signings, speaking engagements, reviews
Contact me through my ConactMe, Sign up tab to your left if you want to set up a presentation at your facility or to set up a training or book event.  
          
2014 Parenting Interviews and Talks, dates: 
Check the calendar at the Center for Instinctive Health Medicine for seminars and classes 


Albuquerque the Magazine, book review/Interview, On the Shelf, April 2013.

Mama's Minerals- Alternative Health Fair- May 10, 2014, 10-3, Alb., NM, Healing through Sound 


2014 Partnering Interviews and Talks, dates:
 
Center for Instinctive Health mediicne - check the calendar for seminars



 Here is a link to an interview on Kasa This Morning, Kasa 2 TV in Albuquerque, NM, April 22, 2014 with Beth about the Me to WE book kasa.com/2014/04/22/turning-me-to-we/
Blogtalkradio.com/CharlotteSpicer Spiritual Insights,  Staying in the groove, January 22, 2014, 4pm est

Last first date, jan 28, 2014, 3pm est, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sandyweiner


Excellent interview with Matt Mauro at KRQE regarding Domestic Violence and how to help.  Mindful meditation can change the structure of your brain to increase altruism, and empathy. Great information, 7 min long  krqe.com/2014/10/01/author-doctor-discusses-domestic-violence-dangers/

Interview with Nikki Leigh, Relationship Coach, www.lovecoachjourney.com/11381/dr-beth-gineris-mindfulness/

Powerful information about domestic violence and how to help men and women caught in this negative style of relationship.  Beth focuses on the need for support compassiona nd non-judgement to help heal all involved parties.  

www.lovecoachjourney.com/11381/dr-beth-gineris-mindfulness/www.lovecoachjourney.com/11381/dr-beth-gineris-mindfulness/



BBC radio, November 24, 2013. Interview w/ Carl, Holistic Health

Fiesta Retreat ABWA, July 20, 2013: Turning the Triple Play, work, self and home, www.abwahighnoon.org/
July 11, 2013,  Will Eisenbrandt at Networked Wealth, www.networkedwealth.com/  podcast coming...
July 11, 2013,    www.on-sitesacredsecrets.com/ Sacred Secrets with Kimla Dodds, her debut show on 12 Radio, www.12radio.com/
CNM-WTC:  May 28, 2013... 'this class was one of the best classes I've taken in a long time'..ka 







2013 podcasts and interviews check out these events:  
Turning Me to WE, partnering book reviews, podcasts, interviews
BBC radio, November 24, 2013. Interview w/ Carl, Holistic Health

Congregation Albert, December 15, 2013, 10 am free talk and fun 
blogtalk.vo.llnwd.net/o23/show/5/467/show_5467399.mp3 Health Chat with Kat
blogtalk.vo.llnwd.net/o23/show/5/501/show_5501229.mp3 Spiritual Insights with Charlotte Spicer, October 9, 2013
Blogtalkradio.com/CharlotteSpicer Spiritual Insights Talking about both books, October 9, 2013, 4x4 Habits for Health,
Charlotte Spicer healling your inner healer, December 4, 2013, and Staying in the groove, January 22, 2014 all at 4pm est

Bookwooks, abq, nm, October 6, 2013, 3pm, Local Author Fair, Great opportunity to meet and greet!
Page One, alb.,nm, September 21, 2012, 2pm FREE TALK, refreshments/ booksigning

June 25, 2013, www.LifeChangingInsightswithDrAlanSimberg.com
Fiesta Retreat ABWA, July 20, 2013: Turning the Triple Play, work, self and home, www.abwahighnoon.org/
July 11, 2013,  Will Eisenbrandt at Networked Wealth, www.networkedwealth.com/  podcast coming...
July 11, 2013,    www.on-sitesacredsecrets.com/ Sacred Secrets with Kimla Dodds, her debut show on 12 Radio, www.12radio.com/
CNM-WTC:  May 28, 2013... 'this class was one of the best classes I've taken in a long time'..ka 

Turning No to On book events, mindfulness and parenting
blogtalk.vo.llnwd.net/o23/show/4/812/show_4812231.mp3 Diva Strategies for success, Me to We too
Congregation Albert Parenting talks October and December 2013
Blogtalkradio.com/CharlotteSpicer Spiritual Insights Talking about both books, October 9, 2013, 4pm est
October 6, Bookworks ALB., NM 3pm booksigning
PAGE ONE Books, September 21, 2pm, debut of Me to WE, free Introductory Talk about MAAPS and how relatioship styles develop, refreshments, 


July 15, 2013, Journey of Hope, www.blogtalkradio.com/journeyofhoperadio

May 29, 2013, stepmomcoach, blog talk radio, player.cinchcast.com/
May 7, 2013, Dr. Jane Greer
Sunset Mesa schools - April 2013
February 13, 2013, Baby instructions radio interview - babyinstructions.com/radio-and-tv-appearances/ 
February 4, 2013, the Michael Dresser show, "After Dark"
January 21, 2013 Progressive Parenting radio interview - www.blogtalkradio.com/progressive-parenting/2013/01/22/turning-no-to-onparenting-with-mindfulness

January 23, 2013 john fortuna, 'that's what he said' radio interview - 
achieveradio.com/john-fortuna/ 



 
2012 Dates:  join an event! beth@bethgineris.com 
January 2012, Sedona, AZ, Andrea Smith Gallery
February 26, 2012, Congregation Albert, Alb, NM; 10- 10:45 am
  March 2012, Private event in Santa Fe, NM
March 17, 2012, East coast, NYC, Maryland/Virginia 
  March 30, 2012, 3 hr seminar, Center for Instinctive Health Medicine, alb, NM
 April 2012, Santa Fe, NM Private event
August 2012, Sedona, AZ, Andrea Smith Gallery
September 9, 2012, JCC of Albuqueruqe, 10:30 to noon 
September 14, 2012, seminar 9-12, Center for Instinctive Health Med, Alb,nm
October 5, 2012 - seminar at Center for Instinctive Health Med,alb,nm 9-12
October 16, 2012, Washington DC/Baltimore, MD private event


Turning NO to ON:  The Art of Parenting with Mindfulness:  Talks and Book signings:
Debut:  October 8, 2011, 2-4p    

PAGE ONE Bookstore, Alb,NM

  
   October 10, 2011, 4-6pm on the radio, At Issue with Ben Merens, Wisconsin Public Radio
wpr.org/merens/index.cfm
November 11, 2011, Private event 5pm, Alb, NM; 
November 20 2011, Dallas, Texas, Mahsah Nafshi, 2pm, Congregation Anshei Torah, Mindfulness in Everyday Life
December 17, 2011, Page1 One, Community Room, Mindful Parenting, Mindful Leadership, w/ Lisa Aldon